L’arc~en~ciel @ MSG

This past Sunday I experienced one of the greatest nights of my life. I was able to see my favorite group L’arc~en~ciel live at Madison Square Garden! I’ve been obsessed with them for a long long time. It started with a unhealthy love for Gackt and quickly progressed into all other things Japanese. That went on for a good 7 years till college hit and I no longer had time to be a fan-girl anymore. 😦 But all that excitement and glee came rushing back. I think I’m in love again.

View of the stage.


The boys.

Hyde rocking out.

Ready, Steady, Go!

Tetsu

Hyde and his sexy ass eyes

Pyro effects, disco balls and more

And final picture of the night. Kissy-Face Hyde. Showing all the fans some love. <<333

UPDATED:

It has now been 4 days since the concert. I am still in a dreamy haze. The concert was surreal and I get over how amazing it is.

I have been listening to the albums Real and Awake on repeat. L’arc and Hyde has been rolling off my tongue non-stop. 😀

Thanks to the new viewers whom have stopped by to check out the photos!

Hope you all enjoy

~Love, Wendy

Leave a Reply

